Friday, September 21, 2007

Chalk Talk Series 3 - Update

To give everyone the update, the following is the schedule for the upcoming NAC chalk talks:

September 27th: Cisco NAC Profiler Introduction
Prem Ananthakrishnan will introduce the Cisco NAC Profiler, which discovers, tracks,
and monitors all non-PC endpoints attached to a network. By adding Profiler to a NAC
deployment, customers can apply policies and access prvileges to non-PC endpoints.

October 4: Secure Guest with Cisco NAC
Enhance guest access with Cisco’s NAC Guest Server. Syed Ghayur will introduce the
advanced provisioning and reporting features of this latest addition to the Cisco NAC
product line.

Access Information:

Time - 10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT
Audio - Toll-free US/Canada: 1-800-370-2618
Meeting ID: 321456#
Web - Disable any pop-up blocker software
Enter Meeting ID 321456

No comments:

Post a Comment